I feel *CURIOUS*

Seeing those images from Nasa today makes me more upset than ever with my job.

When I was twelve, I wanted to work at Nasa. Unfortunately I suck at science. Or at least I think I do. I could barely get through maths. Physics was just something the teachers forced me to do.

Even then literature was my thing. I sucked at science, but excelled at writing.

Just the way it turned out. It’s not by choice, I was just dealt those genes.

Not so bad of course.

But still…

Space – the final frontier and all that.

It makes me shiver.

In a pensive mood. The sky is beautiful over Paris today. It just started raining.

Beautiful planet. Beautiful life.

When things get intense like this, I know a storm is coming.

That’s ok. I’ll get over it. I always do. 

Leave a Reply

