Checking in!

Wish I could say my projects are moving forward, but that would be exaggerating. They are more like in a standstill (as usual). I think I am preparing actually. My salary is better than ever, and I can finally cool down when it comes to economy. That’s a good thing. Writing is slow, but I never stop thinking about it. The biggest project I have I know I will finish, it’s just a matter of time. I’m writing songs as well, and am hoping to record something soon. It’s good to feel like this, like I want to do things, want to work. The only downside is that I’m working a lot, and I’m exhausted all the time. Well, well. I’ll keep struggling till I get there.

Reading now: Blonde by Joyce Carol Oates. Love it!

Leave a Reply

