So, I Finally Quit My Job

I’ve just quit my job. In August this year I will be a freelancer again.

I’m so excited by this! I feel like having champagne, and a cigarette! I feel like getting really drunk!

Sometimes when I think about it I need to take deep breaths. But then I think, what is the worst thing that can happen? I’ll have less money for a while. No Chanel. No Fratelli Rossetti. Who gives a flying fuck? More guitar. More piano. More writing songs. More family. More friends. More reading. More thinking. Less crying!

I feel like recreating myself. I’m celebrating with moving into this new blog home. And I’ve bought a plane ticket to New York.

I hope this is the beginning of a new life.

 

Leave a Reply

